Batton down the hatches

tonksy

We saw this coming this morning. Kinda what made us head to Home Depot for rose bushes.

MrBishop

chcr said:
I'm looking forward to it.
Can I batten down the hatches instead? *peepwall*
pedanticman.jpg

STRIKES AGAIN!!!

Luis G

<i><b>Problemator</b></i>
Staff member
MrBishop said:
Yeah..we're getting rain / freezing rain or snow for the next 5 days.

Care to share some?, I just can't stand the damn heat.

alex

chcr said:
I'm looking forward to it.
Can I batten down the hatches instead? *peepwall*

I never said I was an expert speller, I was too busy checking out the foxy english teacher :p

unclehobart

HomeLAN said:
It'll get playful here about 2 hours after you, Alex. That puts it at rush hour here, too. Whee.
Radio said midnight or so. I nice kabooming, stormy, and sleepless evening... gag.

HomeLAN

unclehobart said:
Radio said midnight or so. I nice kabooming, stormy, and sleepless evening... gag.

It was on the MS/AL line at 4 PM. I suspect we'll see the bitch more like 7-8 PM.

tonksy

This isn't a thread hijack, I swear! I'll come to the related point.