Ahem

MrBishop

Ahem...

Well...Prof said that I should come here and regale all of you with my pompous opinions and massive EGO...so, here I am.

I AM AN ARTIST!!!!

Don't f@#$^ with me! :)

umh....that being said....I'm a nice enough guy once the bribe checks start coming in....some people even pay extra and make me their childs' godparent or something.

:p

unclehobart

Hey, Mr B. Long time no see. You don't make it out to the boards all that often. Hows the kid?

Its nice to see sane and stable long term prospective posters joining the clan.

PT

Off 'Motherfuckin' Topic Elite
MrBishop said:
Well...Prof said that I should come here and regale all of you with my pompous opinions and massive EGO...so, here I am.

Bout damn time, It was getting tiresome being the only one.

MrBishop said:
Don't f@#$^ with me!

And please, if you mean fuck, say FUCK.

MrBishop

The Kid and I

The kid's growing like a little weed. 18" 21lbs and 10 months old on thursday.

He's sleeping better. (Yeah!)
He's eating well now (munch munch munch)
He's bigger than Prof's youngest :) **Then again...Prof and the missus ain't brushing against the ceiling either ***:p

I've been busy...so I ain't been around these sites much lately...tho' I did post a few on JJR yesterday.

It's good to find places like this one....takes me back to the original BBS' that I used to haunt 16 years ago or so.

Good to be here...thanks for the warm Hello!!!

MrBishop

umh

Fuck fuck fuck fuckFuck fuck fuck fuck Fuck fuck fuck fuck Fuck fuck fuck fuck Fuck fuck fuck fuck Fuck fuck fuck fuck Fuck fuck fuck fuck

Thank whatever gods you grovel to that this ain't fuckin' AOL. (Assholes On Line)

BTW....how in blazes do I get my Avataar on this e-hole in the ground :)

Professur

I may not brush the ceiling, but I can fit in a Colt without tasting my kneecaps.