New to me...

chcr

Too cute for words
Variation on the Nigerian banker scam?
Important Message

Dear Brother/Sister.

Good day,

My name is Smith David Fitte, I am an American soldier, I am serving in the military of the 1st Armored Division in Iraq, as you know we are being attacked by insurgents everyday and car bombs. We managed to move funds belonging to Saddam Hussein’s family. The total amount is US$25 Million dollars in cash, mostly 100 dollar bills. We want to move this money to you, so that you may keep our share for banking.

We are ready to compensate you with good percentage of the funds, No strings attached, just for you to help us move it out of Iraq, Iraq is a war zone. We plan on using diplomatic means to shipping the money out as military cargo, using diplomatic immunity. If you are interested I will send you the full details, my job is to find a good partner that we can trust and that will assist us. Can I trust you? When you receive this letter, kindly send me an e-mail signifying your interest including your most confidential telephone numbers for quick communication also your contact details. This is risk free.

Respectfully,

- SMITH DAVID FITTE

:lloyd:

Smith david Fitte ? lol

Man oh man... can't they come up with decent names? That sounds like an English prep school name from the 20s.

They should at least hire someone to type the letter for them if they wanna get away with it. Noone talks like that!

Took somebody long enough to come up with it...
If you think about it why go to people you don't know for help? 25 mill is a lot of cash...

Man, the whole thing is just so pathetically put together it's offensive. Goodness, have these people not even passed remedial English? Flippen products of government schooling I am sure.

But then the metal pulley might end up mangling yer bits. That would be unthinkable.. Unless of course their plan is mangle the female of the species with a rubber chicken pulley thingie.