Rate yourself... D&D style

Jeslek

Banned
Give your:

STR (strength--physical strength)
CON (constitution--health and wellbeing, how much you can take before you die or something)
DEX (dexterity--speed and agility)
INT (intelligence--how fast you learn, interpret things)
WIS (wisdom--knowledge, from expereince)
CHA (charisma--what other people perceive you as)

Use 2nd edition rules. And be honest. Assign 75 points. That means you have by default 12-13 on each characteristic. You can go up to 18 points if you are a normal human being. 18 indicates you honestly excel in that field. Minimum of 3 points in a certain field. If you are 500 pounds, your dexterity should be around 3.

Mind explaining second edition rules for those of us that haven't played D&D for 20 some years?

STR: 9 (weak, not strong at all)
CON: 13 (I rarely get sick, and I can take quite a bit)
DEX: 9 (not fast at all, and I'm not very good with sports)
INT: 17 (I got into Waterloo huh?)
WIS: 14 (I like helping people out. There is a serious side with me. ;))
CHA: 13 (just normal)

:lol: I was just about to make a thread like this!!

hmmm, I'm a little more familiar with 3rd Ed rules, but here goes:

STR - 10 (heehee, if it's a fight they want.. can't someone else give it to them??)
CON - 13 (don't get sixk that often)
DEX - 12 (only thing quick is my fingers ;))
INT - 16 (heehee, I'm a little more sharp than most other people)
WIS - 14 (I've been through lottsa stuff to KNOW what I'm talking about)
CHA - 10 (Not that much eye candy)

Nothing special :)

Other than that:
Class: Most deficially a Ranger
Race: Occidental Half-Elf (basically someone that doesn't fit in, but doesn't five a shit, and WANTS to keep to themselves :D )

</dork>

once again i must ask: WHAT SYSTEM??????? D&D USES MORE THAN ONE!!!!!!!(there is an older system and the d20 system.)

str:7
int:10
wis:14
ch:3
dex:13
con:10