Chemtrails

I live in a major flight path, and used to see trails all the time,
but in the last 10 years, they almost completely disappeared.

Back when leaded gasoline was still in use (just for time line ref)
the trails were always.

I live in a major flight path, and used to see trails all the time,
but in the last 10 years, they almost completely disappeared.

Back when leaded gasoline was still in use (just for time line ref)
the trails were always.

There was one morning I went outside and the sky looked liked one giant sheet of graph paper. I will never forget it.

There was one morning I went outside and the sky looked liked one giant sheet of graph paper. I will never forget it.

For what it is worth, I am a Boeing engineer with 20 years of experience in the aerospace industry.

* There are no special tanks anywhere on our airplanes to hold chemicals to be sprayed out.
* There are no spray nozzles on the airplanes either, unless you count the emergency fuel dump nozzles on the widebody jets.
* This can be readily ascertained by simply looking through an airplane before the interior wall panels are installed. Here is a list of all the tanks which are on a jetliner:
** Fuel, potable water, waste water, engine fire suppressant (Halon + other stuff), cargo fire suppressant (just Halon), hydraulic reservoirs. On the new airplanes you will also see tank-like devices which generate nitrogen to inert the fuel tanks.
* Further, there is no room for such stuff to get installed. You would have to carry TONS of liquid to make spray trails independent of the exhaust condensation, and the only liquid we carry tons of is Jet-A fuel.