How many tickets for traffic violations have you had?

How many tickets have you had for traffic violations?

• 0 - I'm a goody goody!

Votes: 8 36.4%
  • Less than 10 - I don't get caught often

Votes: 12 54.5%
  • 20 - 50 - Those guys keep picking on me!

Votes: 2 9.1%
  • Over 50 - What are the rules of the road again?

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Aunty Em

Well... tell the truth now!

I have been riding and driving for 26 years and can truthfully say I have NEVER had a ticket. :)

Neither has my wife. I, on the other hand, have had six. Luckily, none of them close enough together to ever lose my license. A word to the wise; if they stop you doing 135 mph in a 55 mph zone, they don't write you a ticket. They take you directly to jail.:retard:

chcr said:
Neither has my wife. I, on the other hand, have had six. Luckily, none of them close enough together to ever lose my license. A word to the wise; if they stop you doing 135 mph in a 55 mph zone, they don't write you a ticket. They take you directly to jail.:retard:

I doubt if my car could cough itself much past 100mph! :lol:

I've never driven faster than 85mph in it anyway...

In my youth, I was not always troubled by mundane things like sense, or even sanity. :D

1. 12 years ago, I got pulled over 5 times in my hometown for an expired inspection sticker (all within about 2 months timeframe) but I knew all the cops so they all let me go with a warning. Till the 5th cop turned out to be the same guy as the 3rd cop and gave me the $75. ticket.

2. 8 years ago, I was driving on a pretty much deserted highway at 3am on a weekday and got pulled over while doing 85mph in a 55. Gave him my brother in law's PBA card with his badge number on it and instead of giving me a ticket for 30 over, he gave me a ticket for 17mph over.