My new hobby (of sorts)

Does anyone here play table tennis? Justin introduced me to it last year and now i can't play enough! My gym had an old board and now i've gotten a few fellows to come practice with me almost every weekend, i love it! :swing:

ping pong was fun. we found a table on the side of the raod and took it home. it was good times. good times.

We have one at work and every once in a while they take it out after most people have gone home and they play. I'm not very good at it but they're really good. My 'sport' is pool.

greenfreak said:
We have one at work and every once in a while they take it out after most people have gone home and they play. I'm not very good at it but they're really good. My 'sport' is pool.

Hmmm.... my sport is spectating... :D

greenfreak said:

I love pool. Ever played All The Kings Men? Used to play it all the time....that and 9-ball.

Mirlyn said:
I love pool. Ever played All The Kings Men? Used to play it all the time....that and 9-ball.

We were plain janes, not interested in games really. What's All The Kings Men? We had a midsize pool table at the corps and spend our nights drinking coffee, smoking cigarettes and playing pool all night. My longest streak was 23 games undefeated in one night. I was tired. :)

greenfreak said:
We were plain janes, not interested in games really. What's All The Kings Men? We had a midsize pool table at the corps and spend our nights drinking coffee, smoking cigarettes and playing pool all night. My longest streak was 23 games undefeated in one night. I was tired. :)
:eek: Holy crap! We played maybe 10-15 games a night, and that was a long night!