Sex at Work

AnomalousEntity

Ok, cant remember seeing this one in my short time here. Although I know we did the "locations thread".

Im intrested in who has done it at work?, did you like it?, would you do it again?, and who in blazes did you do it with? Oh and where did you do it at work so that you wouldnt get caught? and did you ever make doing it at work a regular habit?

Reminds me of two things right off the bat:

When I was a brand new nurse.

Nurse (I dont remember her name): "Have you ever had sex at the hospital?"

Me: (probably looking stunned and confused): "No"

Her: "Dont worry you will"

Turns out she was right. :devious:

Phobe (from friends) "I just had sex with Ralph Lauren in the copy room"

Rache: "OMG you just had sex with Ralph Lauren in the copy room?"

Phoebe waves to a guy walking by: "Hey Ralph"

Rachel: "Thats not Ralph Lauren, thats jake....the copy repair guy"
:D

SexyBoo

I have done it at work several times. I have to say that it was definitely enjoyable and I plan on doing it as often as possible (just hope I don't get caught). I do it with my co-worker ( :winkkiss: - you know who you are). We usually do it in my office with the door locked - though it is pretty scary sometimes when either one of us thinks that we hear something! Plus, because I am a screamer, it is SO difficult to stay quiet!

We haven't made it a regular habit, though I wouldn't have objections to an increased frequency of office sex - I'll take it however I can get it!

Just thought I would respond to this considering Freako is the only other one who has had anything to say on the subject (lub you lots - you always have some kind of good reply)! :D

Professur

Technically, sex. But at the time, I worked at a hotel, and was pulling MOD (manager on duty) for the weekend. Officially, I was working. Physically, I was plowing.

paul_valaru

100% Pure Canadian Beef
well, this office no, to many people around, when I worked on teh farm though......