which member has left HWC do you miss most?

zoom

those guys early on at CCO who new a shitload about watercooling and Pelts were cool and I really learned a lot from them, but they became "cliquish" after a while. went to the site they put up, but felt like a total noob.

S_Klass always gave really good advice backed up with links.

then there was another guy...I think he was called Rogue_Gunman or something like that...he really liked laying the smack down on people...he was cool too.

on the other hand, there are a few people, specially in the [ahem]administrative[/ahem] ranks who I wish would languish in some AOL forum as they deserve to... :mad:

Luis G

<i><b>Problemator</b></i>
Staff member
that's her :D :D

I used to enjoy reading her posts and her discussions....

MuFu

Originally posted by outside looking in
AER
S_Klass
Outlaw
TNProud2b

Same.

Don't forget VictorP, occupant, krusty (the "old" krusty, hehe...), emc^2. ;)

...and Housen "Hosepipe" Marrowquack. :D

MuFu.

equinoxe3d

AER
Occupant
wdeep (on very moderated dosage)
VictorP

Originally posted by zoom
then there was another guy...I think he was called Rogue_Gunman or something like that...he really liked laying the smack down on people...he was cool too.

He recently made a comeback at HwC so he might as well come here if he sees our sigs :D

markjs

Banned
I still hang at HWC occasionally, I do after all have over 2000 posts there, I miss Rogue Gunman, he and I had some killer arguments, but I knew him on ICQ and he was a very cool guy.

zoom

yeah TNT was cool.

Jeffy was always an interesting read too...specially his catfights with Mole.

...man I miss the OT forum! :(

MuFu

Originally posted by ol' man
I thought TNproud2be was still there from time to time as also uart!

Yeah, not TNT so much though. His all-copper rig is insane! :D