No sign of deBish - DO NOT PANIC!!

MrBishop

MrsBish, litltl JAG and yours truly are heading off to Paris, Barcelona, Pamplona, San Sebastian and the Vasco/Navarra region for 3 weeks. Chances are that I won't get a chance to post on OTC for those 3 weeks, and since my flighht leaves tomorrow evening, I thought to say goodbye for a while today.

I am hoping that all goes well for my trip, that nothing untowards happens in Spain or France while I'm there...or any time for that matter. I hope that OTC grabs up a whole whack of people whilst I'm gone, and that you all get a chance to relax while I'm not on.

I'll be on tomorrow morning for a bit, but won't post a whole lot...just enough to make sure that I hit my 3K :)

Wish me luck...it's my first time overseas...and also my first time being on a plane with a child. Both whould prove eye-opening, I'm sure. I'm taking my digicam and my SLR, so I should return with a whole whack of pics to post.

à la prochaine, hasta la proxima and see you soon!

deBish

ps. Prof - wish your Mum a happy birthday for me...I won't be in Canada to call her myself.

Any plans to stop in Bilbao? if so... let me know what you think of this place:

bilbaoweb.jpg

I look forward to hearing all about your trip (Bilbao or no), complete with pictures, as soon as you get back.

Have a wonderful time! :hug: :kiss:

bish, have a lovely trip! sounds like it'll be wonderful!....and if you think of it....postcards are wonderful ways to share your trip with your buddies....just ask paul...oh wait! don't ask paul because he'll never send you one...;)

Two words for ya, Bish: Internet Cafes.

They have the internet in all kinds of backward furrin countries nowadays, I hear tell they even got it in Canada, if you can imagine.

Just teasing, have a good trip, post if you can, take some pics to post on your return. :D

Ms Ann Thrope said:
Any plans to stop in Bilbao? if so... let me know what you think of this place:

bilbaoweb.jpg